OOSC Committee

Volunteer parents
Whilst the OOSC employs five members of staff to care for the children, the OOSC is managed by a volunteer committee, formed of parents whose children attend the school and regularly use the Club. All Committee members give up their valuable time in order that St Josephs can offer wrap around care to parents - many of whom would not be able to send their children to the school if this service did not exist. 
Committee members
Heidi Saunders (Chair) - chairoosc.st.josephs@gmail.com
Louise Benton (Secretary) - secretaryoosc.st.josephs@gmail.com
Laura Britton (Treasurer) - treasureroosc.st.josephs@gmail.com
Rebecca Steele (General Committee Member)                 
Ceriss Crew (General Committee Member)
Clare Howells (General Committee Member)