Governor Attendance at Meetings During the last 12 Months - St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

	FGB 24.11.21	FGB 22.01.22	FGB 16.02.22	FGB 23.03.22	FGB 18.05.22	FGB 15.06.22	FGB 13.07.22	FGB 14.09.22	FGB 19.10.22	FGB 24.11.22	
Francesca Amigoni											Elected on 01/10/2021
Nicola Connolly											
Sydney Gwyer											
Charlotte Hathaway											Elected on 12/10/2022
Clare Howells											
Kathleen McCarthy											Term ended on 31/08/22
Loraine Patrick											
Catherine Pinnock											Stepped down on 06/09/22
Gabriella Tiley											
Ana Maria Tomiak-Baquero											Elected on 01/10/2022

Key

Present
Absent with apologies
Absent without apologies
Not a Governor