Term Dates

2020-2021
 
Term 1:       Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October 2020
 
Term 2:       Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020
 
Term 3:       Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
 
Term 4:       Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021
 
Term 5:       Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021
 
Term 6:       Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July 2021
 
INSET DAYS (NO CHILDREN TO ATTEND):  Tuesday 1st September 2020, Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Monday 4th January 2021, Tuesday 5th January 2021 and Monday 7th June 2021.
 
2019-2020
 
Term 1:   Monday 2nd September to Friday 25th October 2019
 
Term 2:   Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 2019
 
Term 3:   Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020
 
Term 4:   Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020
 
Term 5:  Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020
 
Term 6:  Monday 1st June to Monday 20th July 2020
 
INSET DAY (no children to attend):  Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Monday 6th January 2020, Monday 1st June 2020 and Monday 20th July 2020.