Term Dates

2019-2020
 
Term 1:   Monday 2nd September to Friday 25th October 2019
 
Term 2:   Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 2019
 
Term 3:   Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020
 
Term 4:   Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020
 
Term 5:  Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020
 
Term 6:  Monday 1st June to Monday 20th July 2020
 
INSET DAY (no children to attend):  Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Monday 6th January 2020, Monday 1st June 2020 and Monday 20th July 2020.