Term Dates

2019-2020
 
Term 1:   Monday 2nd September to Friday 25th October 2019
 
Term 2:   Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 2019
 
Term 3:   Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020
 
Term 4:   Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020
 
Term 5:  Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020
 
Term 6:  Monday 1st June to Monday 20th July 2020
 
INSET DAY (no children to attend):  Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Monday 6th January 2020, Monday 1st June 2020 and Monday 20th July 2020.
 
 
2018-2019

Term 1: Monday 3rd September to Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2: Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3: Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

INSET DAYS (no children to attend): Monday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th September 2018, Monday 29th October 2018, Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July 2019.