	FGB 23.09.20	FGB 21.10.20	FGB 25.11.20	FGB 20.01.21	FGB 24.03.21	FGB 19.05.21	FGB 23.06.21	FGB 07.07.21	
Louise Brown									Term ended on 05.09.2020
Anita Busby									Term ended on 26.09.20
Nicola Connolly									
Wendy D'Arcy									Stepped down on 31.08.2020
Bernard Daulby									Stepped down on 30.12.2020
Perry Guess									Term ended on 09.02.2021
Sydney Gwyer									
Clare Howells									Term commenced on 01.09.2020
Kathleen McCarthy									Term commenced on 30.09.2020
Loraine Patrick									Appointed on 20.01.2021
Caroline Pinnock									Term commenced on 29.09.2020
Grant Scott									Stepped down on 13.02.2021
Gabriella Tiley									

Governor Attendance at Meetings During the last 12 Months - St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Кеу

Present					
Absent					
Not a Governor					